Her finner du oss som jobber med Proff og Prosjekt

Sentral prosjektavdeling

 

Navn

Rune Viken

Tittel

Salgssjef Proff/Prosjekt

E-post

rune.viken@flisekompaniet.no

Mobilnr.

416 97 701

Ole Bjørn Norby

Ansvarlig Proffbutikk

ole.norby@flisekompaniet.no

909 88 022

Jan Eddie Kragtorp

Murmester/Faglig leder

eddie@flisekompaniet.no

454 81 383

Jon Frafjord

Selger Prosjekt/Arkitekt

jon.frafjord@flisekompaniet.no

922 15 121

Lill Marie Solend

Selger Prosjekt/Arkitekt

lill.solend@flisekompaniet.no

916 99 232

Hans Bakken

Proff-/Prosjektkoordinator

hans.bakken@flisekompaniet.no

918 01 337

Celine B. Olsen

Salg og markedskoordinator

celine.olsen@flisekompaniet.no

412 20 997

Espen Varnås

Proffselger

espen.varnas@flisekompaniet.no

940 00 754

Østlandet

     

Butikk

Kontaktperson

E-post

Mobilnr.

Billingstad

Fredrik Sorby

fredrik.sorby@flisekompaniet.no

968 85 165

Skøyen - Oslo

Tom-Arild Negård

tan@flisekompaniet.no

913 47 831

Drammen

Jarle Ludvigsen

jarle.ludvigsen@flisekompaniet.no

957 80 295

Holmestrand

Jarle Ludvigsen

jarle.ludvigsen@flisekompaniet.no

957 80 295

Hønefoss

Jørgen Presthagen

jorgenp@fkthoresen.no

950 24 100

Alnabru - Oslo

Anders K. Svendsen 

anders.svendsen@flisekompaniet.no

962 02 011

Ski

Frode Hovding

frode.hovding@flisekompaniet.no

930 38 129

Fredrikstad

Roar Engebretsen

roar.engebretsen@flisekompaniet.no

993 05 111

Moss

Daniel Hugger

daniel.hugger@flisekompaniet.no

926 21 172

Skårer

Peter Seeberg

peter.seeberg@flisekompaniet.no

913 24 941

Hamar

Magne Bergseng

magne.bergseng@flisekompaniet.no

911 02 188

Nord-Norge

     

Butikk

Kontaktperson

E-post

Mobilnr.

Alta

Tone Reinholdtsen Ek

tone.ek@flisekompainet.no

917 12 615

Mo i Rana

Thomas M Christensen

ThomasC@flisekompaniet.no

909 65 723

Sortland

Hege Aspenes

ha@flisekompaniet.no

913 88 223

Tromsø

Jonny Larsen

t9@flisekompaniet.no

951 49 498

Vest-Norge

     

Butikk

Kontaktperson

E-post

Mobilnr.

Bergen

Helge Larsen

helge.larsen@flisekompaniet.no

957 02 444

Bergen/Haukås

Ståle Reigstad

stale.reigstad@flisekompaniet.no   

986 07 672

Førde

Torgeir Djupvik

butikkforde@flisekompaniet.no

948 80 880

Haugesund

Lars Simonsen

lars.simonsen@flisekompaniet.no

970 05 005

Molde

Petter Jørgensen

petter.jorgensen@monter.no

952 27 560

Stavanger

Arnstein Sandvik

stavanger1@flisekompaniet.no

918 78 042

Ålesund

Jan Sperre

jan.sperre@flisekompaniet.no

920 85 183

Midt-Norge

     

Butikk

Kontaktperson

E-post

Mobilnr.

Salgssjef Proff/Prosjekt Midt-Norge

Stein Roar Eriksen

steine@flisekompaniet.no

982 09 649

Trondheim - Tiller

Terje Sundset

terje.sundset@flisekompaniet.no

982 09 642

Steinkjer

Thomas Våset

steinkjer1@flisekompaniet.no

926 68 338